ich

District of Columbia Interagency Council on Homelessness
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm