

GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA INTERAGENCY COUNCIL ON HOMELESSNESS

HOUSING SOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

Meeting Details	Date: 18 April 2022	Time: 2:00 – 3:30 PM	Location: Webex	
Meeting Notes				
A recording of the meeting is available <u>online</u> . Additionally, the PPT include detailed notes on feedback provided by meeting participants.				
Next Meeting	Date: 02 May 2022 (Special Recovery Planning Session)	Time: 2:00 – 3:30 PM	Location: <u>Webex</u>	
	Date: 16 May 2022 (Regular ICH Housing Solutions Committee meeting)	Time: 2:00 – 3:30 PM	Location: <u>Webex</u>	

Participant List (37 attendees)				
Theresa Silla (ICH) Valerie Piper (DHCD) Erin Byrne (DCCADV) Annemarie Cuccia (Street Sense) Greg Crawford (Access Housing) Katy Mansfield (NSV) Lynn Amano (Friendship Place) Paula Thomason (NSV) Sheryl Kennerly (Woodley House) Bridgette Ashton (DHCD) Kate Coventry (DCFPI) Ann Chauvin (Woodley House) Eileen Rosa (TCP)	Sue Breitkopf (Woodley House) Anna Fogel (DHS) Drew Hubbard (DHCD) Ishan Heru (Community Connections) Mary Ann Floto (United Way) Tracy Cecil (Cecil Consult, PTEH) Abby Sypek (Everyone Home DC) Erin Wilson (DHCD) Danilo Pelletiere (DHCD) Scott Bruton (CNHED) Richard Livingstone (DHCD) Nechama Masliansky (SOME) Lara Pukatch (Miriam's Kitchen)	Tsega Bekele (DHCD) Chapman Todd (Jaydot) Iris Odor (CNHED) Dallas Williams (DHS) Kally Canfield (CS/BFZ) Bruce Finland (MED) Sara Cartmill (COH) Amanda Chesney (Catholic Charities) Catherine Crosland (Unity) Hammere Gebreyes (DCHA) 2022****31 (Concerned Citizen)		