

GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA INTERAGENCY COUNCIL ON HOMELESSNESS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

VOTING SLATE FROM 2021¹

Co-Chairs:	Community	Christy Respress, Pathways
	Government	Laura Zeilinger, DHS
Government Seats:	DHS	Fulfilled by Co-Chair
	DBH	Barbara Bazron
	DHCD	Drew Hubbard
	DCHA	Brenda Donald
	DOES	Unique Morris Hughes
	Collaborative App (TCP)	Sue Marshall
Co-Chairs of Standing Committees*:	ERSO	Reginald Black, PFFC William Kuennen, DHS
*If not already represented by Government Seats above	Strategic Planning	Kelly McShane, Community of Hope Madeleine Solan, DHS
	Housing Solutions	Shellon Fraser, CSH Drew Hubbard, DHCD
	Youth	Lauren Puryear, Covenant House Greater Washington Sheila Clark/Sabrina Burrell, DHS
Community Seats*: • 3 Private Sector + • 4 Constituents w/ Lived Experience	1 Advocate	Kate Coventry, DC Fiscal Policy Institute
	1 Service Provider	Fulfilled by Co-Chairs
	1 Business/Philanthropic	Fulfilled by Co-Chairs
*If category not already represented by co-chairs	4 Constituents w/ Lived Experience Consumer Engagement Workgroup	Reginald Black, PFFC Robert Warren, PFFC Qaadir El-Amin, PFFC Aaron White, DBH

 $^{^{\}rm 1}$ Updated August 2022 to reflect changes in ICH Committee Co-Chairs.