ich

District of Columbia Interagency Council on Homelessness
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

ICH Veterans NOW! Work Group

Next Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Mar 29 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jun 21 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Sep 13 2017, Wed Sep 27 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017. Also includes Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 03 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 31 2017, Wed Jun 14 2017, Wed Sep 06 2017, Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017.
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm


Location: 
1500 Franklin Street NE
Building: 
Veteran Administration Community Resource and Referral Center (VA -CRRC)
Details: 

The ICH Veterans NOW! Work Group of the Interagency Council on Homelessness (ICH) supports the Strategic Planning Committee by implementing the initiative to end Veteran homelessness in the District.

It is a collaborative of key partners, including:

  • District agencies (DHS and DCHA),
  • VA-Community Resource and Referral Center (CRRC),
  • Community Providers (including Community Connections, Friendship Place, Housing Counseling Services, Miriam’s Kitchen, and Pathways to Housing), and
  • The Community Partnership (TCP), who serves as the District’s HMIS administrator and also oversees the District’s Coordinated Assessment and Housing Placement (CAHP) process for Singles.

To join the mailing list for updates (including minutes, agenda, handouts and any changes to meeting details), see contact information below.  Please be sure to indicate in the subject line of your email: Request to join mailing list for ICH Veterans NOW! WG Meetings.

Contact: 
Sarah Honda (Co-Chair)